Next CTE Consultation Council Meeting - TBD

Meeting Archive

3rd CTE Consultation Council Meeting - Friday, November 4, 2016


2nd CTE Consultation Council Meeting - Thursday, July 21, 2016


1st CTE Consultation Council Meeting - Friday, April 15, 2016


Consultation Council Membership (as of 12-13-16) and Attendance

BACCC CTE Consultation Council Membership (as of 12-13-16) & Attendance
Economic Sub-Region (L = Lead, A = Alternate)Perspective Title Email4/15/167/21/1611/4/16
East Bay
Barry Russell (L)C-LevelPresidentBRussell@laspositascollege.edu XXX
Tammeil Gilkerson (A)C-LevelVP, Academic & Student AffairsTGilkerson@4cd.eduXX
Natalie Hannum (L)CTE AdminDean of CTE/Social SciencesNHannum@losmedanos.edu XXX
Karen Engel (A)CTE AdminDirector of Economic & Workforce Developmentkengel@peralta.edu XXX
Louis Quindlen (A)CTE FacultyDept. Chair Machine Technologylquindlen@peralta.eduXXX
North Bay
Vacant C-Level

X
Jerry Miller (L)CTE AdminDean Career Technical Educationjmiller@santarosa.eduXX
Maire Morinec (A)CTE AdminDean of School of Applied Technology & BusinessMaire.Morinec@solano.edu
Vacant    CTE Faculty

X
Mid-Peninsula
Theresa Rowland (L)C-LevelAssociate Vice Chancellor Workforce and Economic Developmenttrowland@ccsf.eduXXX
Heidi Diamond (L)CTE AdminDean of Business, Design, and Workforcediamondh@smccd.eduN/AN/AX
Peter von Bleichert (L)CTE FacultyInstructor, Business/Managementvonbleichertp@smccd.eduXXX
Silicon Valley
Vacant (L)C-Level

X
Kurt Hueg (A)C-LevelActing Vice President of Instructionhuegkurt@fhda.edu
Nanette Solvason (L)CTE AdminDean, Biological and Health Sciencessolvasonnanette@fhda.edu XX
Mina Jahan (A)CTE AdminDean, Business Technology, Applied Sciencesmina.jahan@missioncollege.edu XX
Ellen Venable (L)CTE FacultyChair, Business/CSISevenable@gavilan.edu
SC/Monterey
Walter Tribley (L)C-LevelCEOwtribley@mpc.eduXXX
Kiran Kamath (A)C-LevelCIOkkamath@mpc.edu XX
Zahi Atallah (L)CTE AdminDean of Advanced Technology and Applied Sciencezatallah@hartnell.edu X
Gerlinde Brady (A)CTE AdminDean of CTE & Workforce Developmentgebrady@cabrillo.edu X
Pam Sanborn (L)CTE Faculty MA Department Chair and CTE Liaisonpasanbor@cabrillo.eduXX
Region - CSSOs
Angelica Garcia (L)CSSOVice President, Student Servicesgarciaa@smccd.eduN/AX
Kathleen Moberg (L)CSSOVice President Student ServicesKMoberg@gavilan.eduN/A
Susan Sweeney (A)CSSODirector, CalWORKsssweeney@gavilan.eduN/AXX