Home‎ > ‎

BACCC Calendar

BACCC Monthly Calls  
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017, BACCC Meeting at CCCAOE - Omni Rancho Las Palmas, Rancho Mirage, Time & Room TBD
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Hyatt Regency, Sacramento, Time & Room TBD
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018, BACCC Call, 9:30-10:45am 

DSN Monthly Calls - TBD