Priority Sectors & DSN Contacts

DSN Marketplace Repository (follow this link to DSN Marketplace activities)



The California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office website contains information on the DSN role and valuable links to resources by sector, region and community college.


Bay Region (Region B) is comprised of 28 Community Colleges in Sonoma, Napa, Solano, Contra Costa, Alameda, Marin, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz and Monterey counties.


2016-17 Bay Region Deputy Sector Navigators, Priority and Emerging Sectors:

Advanced Manufacturing
NEW! 2016-17 Sector Profile
Visit our website at Bay Area Manufacturing Careers
 
Mark Martin 
650.248.7728
mark.martin@design4x.com
Laney College 
 
Advanced Transportation & Renewables
NEW! 2016-17 Sector Profile
Visit our website at http://www.atreeducation.org/

Pamela Gutman 
925.872.9356 
ce_pgutman@ccsf.edu
City College of San Francisco

Gerald Bernstein (Assistant) 
415.550.4437
gbernste@ccsf.edu
City College of San Francisco

Agriculture, Water & Environmental Technologies 
Visit our website at http://www.calagcc.org/
David Esmaili 
408.741.4693
david.esmaili@westvalley.edu
West Valley College


Energy, Construction & Utilities 
Visit our website at http://www.ecusectordwm.com/bay-area.html
Bruce Greenstein
(415)305-5267
buildgreenstein@gmail.com


Global Trade & Logistics
NEW! 2016-17 Sector Priority Profile
Visit our website at Bay Area Regional CITD


Lorna Jones 
650.738.7117
jonesl@smccd.edu
Skyline College


Petural (PJ) Shelton 
925.575.0484
pshelton@peralta.edu
College of Alameda


Healthcare
NEW! 2016-17 Sector Profile
Cynthia Harrison 
408.855.5340 or 408.855.5215
cynthia.harrison@wvm.edu
Mission College
 

Information & Communication Technologies (ICT)/Digital Media
 
NEW! 
2016-17 Sector Profile
Visit NEW website at 
NETLAB+ WEBSITE
Richard Grotegut 
925.354.8785
rgrotegut@gmail.com
Diablo Valley College
Life Sciences/Biotech
NEW! 2016-17 Sector Profile
Visit our website at http://www.calbiotechcareers.org/bay-area/
Josie Sette 
510.979.7952
jsette@ohlone.edu
Ohlone College
 

Retail/Hospitality/Tourism 'Learn and Earn' 
Vacant 

 

Small Business
 
NEW! 2016-17 Sector Priority Profile
Visit our website at http://smallbusinesssector.net/

Gabriela Sapp
 415 254 5094
gasapp@cabrillo.edu
Cabrillo College
 
Molly Stuart
707.256.7255
MStuart@napavalley.edu
Napa Valley College