Upcoming Calls/Meetings

Friday, June 8, 2018, Resources for Future Teachers, 10:00AM-2:30PM, City College of San Francisco, 50 Phelan Ave., MUB Building. Flyer with details, Contact: Kathleen White, kwhite@ccsf.edu or Mary Soltis, masoltis@cabrillo.edu

Thursday, June 21, 2018, BACCC Monthly Call, 9:30AM - 10:45AM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll), Meeting ID: 650 560 9798, Agenda Forthcoming

Thursday, July 19, 2018, BACCC Monthly Call, 9:30AM - 10:45AM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll), Meeting ID: 650 560 9798, Agenda Forthcoming

Thursday, August 16, 2018, BACCC Monthly Call, 9:30AM - 10:45AM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll), Meeting ID: 650 560 9798, Agenda Forthcoming


Facilitated by Chancellor's Office

Pending Program Endorsements 
Friday, June 15, 2018 is the next submission deadline. BACCC has introduced the NEW Program Recommendation Process for requests submitted after October 20, 2017.  To learn more, visit our Program Recommendations page and click THIS LINK for submission instructions. 


BACCC Staff


Rock Pfotenhauer, Chair, rock@baccc.net, (831) 479-6482
Kit O'Doherty, Director, kitodoherty@gmail.com, (650) 560-9798
Karen Beltramo, Data Research Analyst, karen@baccc.net, (831) 332-1253
Kate Raymundo, Strong Workforce Program, Project Manager, kate@baccc.net, (831) 840-8512
Kelly Green, Events & Communications Coordinator, kelly@baccc.net, (408) 507-0404
*Fiscal Agent for the BACCC Grant: Cabrillo College, 6500 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA 95003



Sign-up for the BACCC listserve to receive all the latest information